NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

Allergens:

Please see individual product information on the exact content of each blend. 

All of our dukkahs contain Sesame Seeds & Nuts (some contain peanuts and tree nuts). 
Some contain Celery

We use just seeds, nuts and spices in our dukkahs – no bulking out with crumb or dried chickpeas.  

Our dukkahs are all gluten free and suitable for Vegetarian & Vegan diets.